Projekt Management

Frank Porstmann (Director API)
Phone No: +41 52 632 09 18 - Email: fporstmann@azad.ch

Sibylle Fundel (Regulatory Manager)
Phone No: +41 52 632 09 12 - Email: sfundel@azad.ch

Roman Gerber (Project Manager API)
Phone No: +41 52 632 09 19 - Email: rgerber@azad.ch

Miriam Oberholzer (Project Manager API)
Phone No: +41 52 632 09 29 - Email: moberholzer@azad.ch

 

Van Van Khov-Tran (Director Drug Products)
Phone No: +41 52 632 09 23 - Email: vkhov@azad.ch

Jan Ondracek (Project Manager Drug Products)
Phone No: +41 52 632 09 27 - Email: jondracek@azad.ch

Johannes Barandun (Project Manager Drug Products)
Phone No: +41 52 632 09 22 - Email: jbarandun@azad.ch